• positive review  My Dream Adventures helped us plan our trip to Queensland and we absolutely loved it! I am very grateful for their professionalism and expertise. Special thanks to Angelique, who made it all possible

    thumb Camila Mango
    1/26/2019
  • positive review  During our roadtrip from Sydney to Cairns we booked two tours with Angélique: A two days tour on Fraser Island and a one day snorkel trip in the Great Barrier Reef departing from Cairns. Thanks a lot to Angélique who organised everything perfectly regardless the fact that we consulted her in the last second 🙂

    thumb Michael Thurau
    1/11/2019
  • positive review  Jeanne amazingly organized my trip to Australia & Fiji Islands. She is highly involved and an active listener of the client's needs. She organized everything and has very well communicated the relevant information. More importantly, she stated available for any questions after the payment and during the trip (5 weeks). Another wonderful fact is that she really knows what she is selling and gives a lot of insights and advice that make the adventure even better! Thanks a lot!

    thumb Flo Gamy
    2/13/2019
  • 5 star review  Ça y est notre séjour de reve aux whitsundays touche à sa fin ... Nous tenions tous les 4 à vous remercier énormément pour votre aide, une organisation au top aucun probleme, des activités juste géniales ! Nous repartons avec des souvenirs pleins la tête des images gravées à jamais ! Un enorme Merci !

    thumb Julie Garnault
    2/19/2018
  • positive review  My Dream Adventure is the best travel agency i've been with. they were really clear about the trip i was planning, the gave me a lot of options about activities to do and places to explore, the budget was perfect for me as a student, everything was perfect. i was travelling thanks to them for 5 weeks around Australia, i visited: The red center (Uluru/Alice Spring) on a Tour, The West Coast (From Perth to Exmouth) on a Roadtrip which was my favorite and The East Coast (From Sydney to Cairns) on a Roadtrip. I recommend this agency 100% because working with them was easy, efficient and cheap. i had some issues due to my visa and others personal aspects during my first week of holidays making me reduce my holidays from 9 weeks to 5 weeks and they managed everything perfect!! i kept exploring and enjoying and they were working to reschedule the rest of my trip 😂. i could get a good refund for the 4 weeks i needed to cancel, so i was so happy because i saw and did the most of the things i wanted and i got money back. My Dream Adventure Is The Best Angecy Ever!!

    thumb Mauricio Rios Jaramillo
    3/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Merci encore My Dream Adventures pour votre aide très précieuse dans la planification de mes vacances! Merci notamment votre patience, votre sens de la négociation, votre écoute et votre dévouement dans les recherches acharnées pour trouver le deal qui correspondait le mieux à ce que je recherchais 🙂 Je recommande sans hésitations!

    thumb Léa Colin
    1/09/2018
  • positive review  Yes great company look after my ever need will use them again manon was very helpful and very professional was a pleasure doing business with her and angelic thank you my dream advantures

    thumb John Mehan
    2/28/2019
  • 5 star review  Jeanne Laure organized me 2 week ends ! For the first week end she helped me to rent a wonderful campervan and for the second, she helped me to rent a car! Perfect costumer service! I really recommend her for all your travel in Australia!! 🙂

    thumb Tiffany Feder
    5/31/2018
  • 5 star review  Merci à Jeanne Laure de nous avoir préparé ( alors que nous étions en France) notre voyage de noces de 4 semaines en campervan de Cairns à Sydney. Elle saura vous écouter et répondre à vos attentes comme elle l a fait pour nous qui voulions mêler le Road trip typiquement australien en van avec des escales luxueuses à Cape tribulation, Byron Bay, séjour en cabine privée dans un superbe catamaran pour visiter les Whitsundays... elle nous a également organisé dans le détail des excursions comme le snorkling sur la grande barrière de corail, kayak à byron avec les dauphins ou excursion barbecue Aussie en bateau dans le Harbour de Sydney... Son excellente connaissance du pays, sa longue expérience en tant qu agent de voyage, sa maîtrise de plusieurs langues et sa passion pour le voyage sont de vrais plus. Mais c est avant tout dans l implication qu elle mettra à vous satisfaire qu elle fera la différence sans oublier bien sûr sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme. Vous pouvez faire appel à My Dream Adventure sans hésiter , je vous assure que vous ne serez pas déçus !!!

    thumb Alexandra Brescon-Devault
    11/14/2017
  • 5 star review  We are a french couple travelling around the world, including Australia and NZ. Jeanne has been so helpful and we had a great time with all activities she recommended. She always has been here for us and for any situations. thank you so much Jeanne for your great job !! For sure I will recommend your travel agency for all my friends !

    thumb Marion Lafforgue
    1/17/2018