• 5 star review  Merci encore My Dream Adventures pour votre aide très précieuse dans la planification de mes vacances! Merci notamment votre patience, votre sens de la négociation, votre écoute et votre dévouement dans les recherches acharnées pour trouver le deal qui correspondait le mieux à ce que je recherchais 🙂 Je recommande sans hésitations!

    thumb Léa Colin
    1/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Un grand MERCI à Jeanne pour avoir organisé un super road trip dans le Western Australia ! 🙂 Nous étions censé être deux au début mais un troisème ami a voulu nous rejoindre à la dernière minute. Grâce à ta disponibilité et ta très grande réactivité nous avons pu vivre cette magnifique experience tous ensemble ! Je te contacterai très prochainement pour d'autres road trips et recommanderai vivement tes services à tous mes proches qui voudront voyager en Océanie ! 🙂 Je te souhaite une très bonne continuation et plein de réussite ! 🙂

    thumb Henri l'Autrichien
    7/13/2018
  • positive review  Voyage de 15 jours en Australie sur la côte Est. (De Sydney à Cairns) Un grand merci à Jeanne pour sa disponibilité, ses conseils et surtout sa gentillesse 😉 Vous pouvez faire confiance les yeux fermés à My Dream Adventures pour créer un voyage à votre image. Et revenir avec des souvenirs mémorables grâce aux recommandations de Jeanne pour les excursions, restaurants...

    thumb Marie Massini
    9/16/2018
  • 5 star review  Loved the service !!! Thanks for making the travel amazing !!!

    thumb Orlando Calderas
    7/13/2018
  • 5 star review  Booked a 2 day sailing trip trip to the Whitsundays and a day to Currumbin wildlife. Jeanne was more than helpful with selecting and finding the right match for what we wanted. Even after booking she made sure to keep in touch with us to answer our many questions, sent reminders and was interested in out experience. Definately a great recommendation to book via my dream adventure because we had one!�

    thumb Charissa Termonen
    1/15/2018
  • 5 star review  (English below) Un grand merci pour cet extraordinaire voyage ! Côte est Australienne super réussie! Pour la petite info' j'étais allé voir happy travel et peter pans faire un devis (une demie journée de negociation et de ventes forcées... ). My dream adventures s'est aligné à leur meilleure offre et m'a juste offert un saut en parachute, et du kayak avec les dauphins ! Jeanne dépasse juste n'importe quelle agence, notamment sur son côté "humain". Elle est restée disponible tout le long de mon trip et a fait bien plus que de me vendre simplement ce tour. Grande reconnaissance ! A big thank's for this amazing trip ! Australian eastcoast perfectly done ! For the information, i went to happy travel and peter pans to check the price...(half a day to negociate with their seller...). My dream Adventures just aligned their best offer and added me a skydive and half a day of kayak with dolphins ! Jeanne is just better than any other agences, specially as a "human". She kept in touch with me all long during my trip and did lot more than just selling me this tour. Very grateful !

    thumb Viet Le Nuage
    12/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Je recommande fortement My Dream Adventure. Jeanne Laure m'a organise un voyage a Cairns - Port Douglas - Cape tribulation et c'etait tout simplement genial. Elle a respecte tout mes demande et l'organisation etait parfaite j'ai suivi le programme choisi sans aucun stress.

    thumb Laurie Hart
    10/19/2017
  • positive review  Great service and recommendations! Thanks a lot! Will come back!

    thumb Caroline Lépron Aguesse
    3/26/2019
  • 5 star review  Jeanne laure organised a trip for me and my parents in the Flinders ranges and the Daintree Forest and it was awesome! She gave us really good recommendations on the type of experiences we could have through different tours in the outback, recommended some great activities in the forest and gave us lots of accommodation options too. We can see she knows really well Australia and can organise the exact experience you're looking for!! She also confirmed the activities for us while we were totally disconnected in the outback, she is a great travel agent and I can only highly recommend her for all your travel needs in Australia and NZ. Thanks Jeanne laure for the great experience 🙂

    thumb Marlène Zanier
    4/19/2018
  • positive review  Jeanne perfectly organized our trip on the East cost for springbreak. We had the chance to visit Magnetic Island, Whitsundays and Fraser Island in the best possible way while keeping a reasonnable budget for students. She was very professional and easy to contact in case we wanted to adapt our planning. She was able to satisfy and manage all the bookings for our group of 10 people and offered us the experience of a lifetime. In fact I'm going to New Zealand and plan on a family trip to the great ocean road with her help showing how flexible she is to organize trips for every type of experience and budget! Thanks again for everything and I'm already looking forward to our next trip! 🙂

    thumb Aimery DelaSource
    10/04/2018