• 5 star review  Merci à Jeanne pour son dévouement et son implication ! Grâce à elle et My Dream Adventure j’ai passé l’un de mes plus beaux weekends en Australie ! Vol au dessus de la barrière de corail et voilier pendant deux jours pour découvrir WhitHeaven Beach 🙂 Merci d’avoir rendu cela possible !

    thumb Vic Lvt Miaja
    10/29/2018
  • 5 star review  (English below) Un grand merci pour cet extraordinaire voyage ! Côte est Australienne super réussie! Pour la petite info' j'étais allé voir happy travel et peter pans faire un devis (une demie journée de negociation et de ventes forcées... ). My dream adventures s'est aligné à leur meilleure offre et m'a juste offert un saut en parachute, et du kayak avec les dauphins ! Jeanne dépasse juste n'importe quelle agence, notamment sur son côté "humain". Elle est restée disponible tout le long de mon trip et a fait bien plus que de me vendre simplement ce tour. Grande reconnaissance ! A big thank's for this amazing trip ! Australian eastcoast perfectly done ! For the information, i went to happy travel and peter pans to check the price...(half a day to negociate with their seller...). My dream Adventures just aligned their best offer and added me a skydive and half a day of kayak with dolphins ! Jeanne is just better than any other agences, specially as a "human". She kept in touch with me all long during my trip and did lot more than just selling me this tour. Very grateful !

    thumb Viet Le Nuage
    12/17/2017
  • positive review  I went to Fiji with my dream adventure, Jeanne and Céline did a wonderful job it was an amazing trip !! Thank you very much !!! 👌🏼🇫🇯

    thumb Antoine Serrano-Spilthooren
    3/22/2019
  • 5 star review  To discover the breathtaking beauty of New Zealand, My Dream Adventures is the way to go! They simplified the planning, tailored the experience, maximized the enjoyment and all within budget! Plus the shared hints allowed us to make the most of our travel time. Thank you My Dream Adventures.

    thumb Adrien Krebs
    7/17/2018
  • positive review  all activities From Melbourne : Great ocean Road Phillip Island (koalas/kangarous/and pingouins) From Brisbane Moreton island (scuba diving & Quad)

    thumb Hubert Debray
    3/16/2019
  • positive review  We spent five weeks in Australia (Tasmania, Red Centre, East Coast), we loved it! We discovered so many places and met lovely people. My favorite place was the Red Centre and I swam with a turtle in the Withsundays... unforgettable! I would like be there again! Jeanne helped us very weel and gave good tips for the trip. Thanks for everything, I will contact her for my next trip in New Zealand 🙂

    thumb Mathilde Dlmv
    12/14/2018
  • positive review  Great service and recommendations! Thanks a lot! Will come back!

    thumb Caroline Lépron Aguesse
    3/26/2019
  • positive review  My Dream Adventures helped us plan our trip to Queensland and we absolutely loved it! I am very grateful for their professionalism and expertise. Special thanks to Angelique, who made it all possible

    thumb Camila Mango
    1/26/2019
  • positive review  Thank you My Dream Adventures for organizing our trip in the Whitsundays. We were impressed by the quality of our tour, particularly the standard of the accommodation! What a holiday! I highly recommend booking your holiday through the girls at My Dream Adventures: they are amazing!

    thumb Bettina Lanotte
    1/30/2019
  • 5 star review  We are a french couple travelling around the world, including Australia and NZ. Jeanne has been so helpful and we had a great time with all activities she recommended. She always has been here for us and for any situations. thank you so much Jeanne for your great job !! For sure I will recommend your travel agency for all my friends !

    thumb Marion Lafforgue
    1/17/2018